Tire Discounter Complaint Site

List of Websites about Tire Discounter Complaint Site

Filter Type:

221 Tire Discounters Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

(6 days ago) The two Tire Discounters that I dealt with Northbend Rd Tire Discounters and 5 mile Rd Beechmont Ave. Original review posted by user Mar 31, 2019 To Whom This Concern: I started out taking my vehicle to Monfort Heights Tire Discounters location for tires, alignment and while they had it up would they check out...

https://tire-discounters.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters

(4 days ago) Welcome to Tire Discounters, home of the free alignment and all the vehicle services you need. Request an appointment today at a location near you.

https://www.tirediscounters.com/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews

(4 days ago) Discount Tire complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +1 800 589 6789. Submit your complaint or review on Discount Tire. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. By using this website you agree to our Cookies Policy. Learn more.

https://www.complaintsboard.com/discount-tire-b124301

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters Corporate Office - Corporate Office HQ

(8 days ago) Tire Discounters was founded in 1976 by current chairman William (Chip) Wood in Cincinnati, Ohio. The company has remained family owned and Chip’s son Jamie Wood currently serves as VP of Sales & Operations.

https://corporateofficehq.com/tire-discounters-corporate-office/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Customer Care | Discount Tire

(6 days ago) Customer Service. Every day, we go to work hoping to accomplish 6 things; treat customers and fellow employees with respect and fairness, care for those in need, do what is right, work hard, be responsible, and have fun. It was true when the first Discount Tire opened in 1960, and it’s just as true today.

https://www.discounttire.com/customer-service

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer ...

(8 days ago) Tire Discounters reviews (www.tirediscounters.com): Wrong size tires! Wrong size tires! Lied to. Bought new tires..came back needing a new battery. Screwed again! Very poor job.. not professional. Out of Town Emergency.

https://tire-discounters.pissedconsumer.com/complaints/RT-P.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Contact | Locations | Tire Discounters

(7 days ago) Tire Discounters is committed to the communities we serve. You can help your organization raise some funds by completing the Tire Discounters Fundraising Form. Thanks for thinking of us! Continue to Form

https://www.tirediscounters.com/contact

Category:  Ties,  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Corporate Office & Headquarters | Scottsdale, AZ

(4 days ago) Find information on Discount Tire headquarters such as corporate phone number, address, website, and consumer reviews Discount Tire is located in Scottsdale, AZ. Additional details such as Discount Tire's phone number, address, website, and consumer reviews are also available.

http://www.corporateoffice.com/Discount-Tire.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters Reviews | Glassdoor

(4 days ago) Thank you for your review. We agree Tire Discounters has the best people. We’re proud to hire folks who are willing to work hard and are passionate about customer service. Being a General Manager at Tire Discounters is like running your own small business.

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Tire-Discounters-Reviews-E470987.htm

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Contact Us | Discount Tire

(7 days ago) Whether you want to tell us your experience when visiting one of our stores, need assistance with your tires or wheels, or have questions to ask of us, we want to know what’s on your mind. Please share your experiences with our Discount Tire stores with us and we’ll get back to you promptly.

https://www.discounttire.com/contact-us

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters - 15 Photos & 25 Reviews - Auto Repair ...

(13 days ago) My preferred location, Discount Tire, did not have any in stock --according to their web site. Tire Discounters showed multiple brands for under $100 (not including installation). Since it was close to home I used their "online appointment scheduler", which was really just me giving them information to call me and set up an appointment. ...

https://www.yelp.com/biz/tire-discounters-columbus-7

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Find the nearest Tire Discounters location near you ...

(7 days ago) Search Tire Discounters locations to shop tires, brakes, autoglass, shocks and struts. Get your oil changed, fluid checked, and performance upgraded. Find the nearest Tire Discounters location near you | tires, alignment, brakes, autoglass

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Reviews (Updated May 2020) | ConsumerAffairs

(5 days ago) I dropped my car off at Discount Tire on Oak and Scottsdale Rd to fix a flat and rotate all 4 tires. Upon pick up I was told that the flat tire was patched instead of replaced and I was all set to go.

https://www.consumeraffairs.com/tires/discount_tires.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters - 21 Photos & 18 Reviews - Tires - 1544 ...

(5 days ago) 18 reviews of Tire Discounters "After getting the run around at several other tire places, even Toyota dealer, I was given Tire Discounters name and told to try them out as that person always has had great experiences. From the call to set up an…

https://www.yelp.com/biz/tire-discounters-columbus-2

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

671 Discount Tire Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

(4 days ago) Discount Tire reviews (www.discounttire.com): BEWARE SCAM. Discount tire is the best! If you need air pressure check don't go to The Colony off 121 or Cross Roads Locations. TROUBLE AT LAS VEGAS DISOUNT SHOP. Car left in garage need my car. Rebate sucks. Stay away from Discount Tire.

https://discount-tire.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Reviews | Glassdoor

(4 days ago) Glassdoor has 881 Discount Tire reviews submitted anonymously by Discount Tire employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Discount Tire is right for you. Glassdoor

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Discount-Tire-Reviews-E6632.htm

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct | Tires and Wheels for Sale Online

(4 days ago) Offering tires and wheels for sale online for virtually every make and model, Discount Tire Direct is your source for tire sizing guides, information and more. And our fast and free shipping can get you back on the road in no time!

https://www.discounttiredirect.com/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Mavis Discount Tire

(7 days ago) 9 days ago Mavis Discount Tire, Wappingers Falls NY "I really appreciate the great service I get at this particular site. The staff is very friendly." - Wappingers Falls, NY 9 days ago Mavis Discount Tire, Yorktown NY "Great service and very attentive staff." - Yorktown Heights, NY 9 days ago Mavis Discount Tire, Huntsville AL

https://www.mavistire.com/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire Discounter Group | Locations in Ontario | Tires ...

(4 days ago) Tire Discounter Group The quality you're looking for and the value you need. Since 1966, Tire Discounter Group has been providing quality tires at the best prices available to customers across Ontario. We have over 54 authorized retail stores and hundreds of other point of sale locations throughout Ontario offering all kinds of tires, including summer tires, winter tires, and all season radials.

https://www.tirediscounter.ca/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tires - Walmart.com - Walmart.com

(4 days ago) Shop for Tires at Walmart.com and find popular brands like Goodyear, Michelin, Bridgestone, Hankook and Kumho. Save money. Live better.

https://www.walmart.com/cp/tires/1077064

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct Reviews - ResellerRatings.com

(16 days ago) 121 reviews for Discount Tire Direct, rated 2 stars. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com

https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Discount_Tire_Direct

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire vs Tire Discounters: which one is better ...

(8 days ago) Discount Tire vs Tire Discounters . PissedConsumer.com strives to provide consumers with the right information to make informed purchasing decisions. Our website collected and compiled various consumer reviews about Discount Tire and Tire Discounters as well as customer ratings and recommendations for these brands. Each brand score is ...

https://www.pissedconsumer.com/compare-companies/discount-tire-vs-tire-discounters.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Shop Tire Brands Online – Free Shipping | TireBuyer.com

(7 days ago) TireBuyer has a wide variety of tires and wheels in stock. We have all of the top brands of passenger and truck tires along with lawn, trailer and tire chains and totes. All of our tires ship fast and free to an installer near you. Free 45-day returns and installation rates are guaranteed.

https://www.tirebuyer.com/tires

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Corporate Careers - Discount Tire

(4 days ago) Featured Corporate Careers . Our corporate team supports our people, our infrastructure of retail stores, and our nationwide online sales. With a corporate job at Discount Tire, your career will grow and change as your skills and interests take you in new directions.

https://careers.discounttire.com/page/corporate-careers

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Working at Tire Discounters: 188 Reviews | Indeed.com

(7 days ago) Thank you for your review. Tire Discounters stores are open Monday – Saturday so we can be there when our customers need us. We offer a five-day work week and stores are closed on Sundays so that you are guaranteed quality time off with your family. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for spending time with our TD family.

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Tire-Discounters/reviews

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Passenger Car Tires - Walmart.com

(4 days ago) Shop for Passenger Car Tires in Tires. Buy products such as Goodyear Viva 3 All-Season Tax Time Savings, Tax Time Savings on Cooper Tires at Walmart and save.

https://www.walmart.com/browse/auto-tires/passenger-car-tires/91083_1077064_1063465

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Mavis Discount Tire | Better Business Bureau® Profile

(4 days ago) Mavis Discount Tire is a tire dealer offering a full range of automotive tires as well as vehicle repair and maintenance services including brakes, alignments, suspension, shocks, and exhaust.

https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/millwood/profile/tire-dealers/mavis-discount-tire-0121-63499

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Buy Automotive Tires Online for Less | SimpleTire

(6 days ago) Fast & Free Delivery! Shop for automotive tires online from over 300+ brands across several performance categories. Have them shipped to and installed at one of our 10,000+ installation centers, making the purchase and installation process painless and simple.

https://simpletire.com/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

ETD Discount Tire Centers | Better Business Bureau® Profile

(11 days ago) ETD Discount Tire Centers; ETD Discount Tire Centers Tire Dealers. This is a multi-location business. Find a location. 375 S Dean St. ... When considering complaint information, please take into ...

https://www.bbb.org/us/nj/englewood/profile/tire-dealers/etd-discount-tire-centers-0221-29002854

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Buy Tires and Wheels Online | TireBuyer.com

(4 days ago) Get your next set of tires at TireBuyer. We have great prices on all of the top brands of tires. We always ship your tires fast and free to a nearby installer. We are an authorized tire dealer for every tire we carry. Free 45-day returns and guaranteed installation rates.

https://www.tirebuyer.com/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Tire Discounter

(4 days ago) Search tires by size, brand, model using powerful full text searching. Search tires by vehicle & results now include OE fitment and staggared fitment. TIRE PICTURES & BRANDS. Expand the search results to view a picture of the tire selected as well as expanded availability, specifications and features & benefits.

http://tdgweborder.ca/WebOrder/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Tire Crawler | Shop Toyo, Cooper, Michelin, Nexen, Goodyear

(6 days ago) Shop for tires. Free shipping on Toyo and Cooper. Great prices on Continental, BF Goodrich, Michelin, General, Dunlop, Goodyear, Firestone, and Pirelli

https://tirecrawler.com/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Pep Boys Tires, Auto Parts, Auto Repair & Service and Car ...

(13 days ago) "Nice Tires" "I wanted a good set of tires for my wife's car, so I went with Goodyear of course. I feel very comfortable knowing she has the best of tires on her car, in my book. I liked the look, price and warranty of these tires. They look super good on her Chrysler 300, ride and handle great."

https://www.pepboys.com/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

BJ's Tire Center

(4 days ago) Enter zip or postal code to see shipping & installer options: BJ's Makes Shopping For Tires Easy Save Now. How to buy online

https://tires.bjs.com/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct Reviews, Complaints, Customer Service

(7 days ago) I was advised that the damage was caused do to the fact these tires at some point were put on some type of conveyer system and was suspected to be what caused damage to the lettering on the one tire, I would like to inform discount tire direct of this for future refrence, I thank discount tire direct and hope to be a long time customer for ...

https://www.revdex.com/reviews/discount-tire-direct/2012469

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Ripoff Report > Discount Tire Review - , Internet ...

(15 days ago) I know a TIRE SCAM when I see one! Take this scenario: I purchase 4 new 60,000 miles $200 each tires. I don't get back right away to the tire store, Discount Tire, to have my tires rotated and I had put on 6000+ on the tires already.

https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/discount-tire/internet/discount-tire-i-know-a-tire-scam-when-i-see-one-internet-921770

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Tire-Buying Strategies | Edmunds

(8 days ago) Tire-Buying Strategies. by Edmunds. April 30th, 2009 ... But at Discount Tires you are vertically integrated into the wheel and shock absorber universe — eminently buyable examples of its ...

https://www.edmunds.com/car-buying/tire-buying-strategies.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

87 Americas Tire Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

(4 days ago) Americas Tire Reviews and Complaints. 2.1 ... Discount Tire 672 reviews . Discount Tire Direct 6 reviews . Reviews 0 . Q&A . Contacts & Company Info . tires tire customer service customer service store car manager business appointment. Most helpful review Verified Buyer ...

https://americas-tire.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer Page 2

(4 days ago) Discount Tire Reviews and Complaints. ... Discount Tire Rebate . Reason of review. Rebate Scame . Loss. $70 ... Supposed to have 50,000 mile warranty Two back tires bald after 20,000 Discount tires warranty useless Don’t buy Bridgestone tires or any tires from discount tires

https://discount-tire.pissedconsumer.com/complaints/RT-P.html

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct | eBay Stores

(4 days ago) Discount Tire Direct has been in business for over 50 years and we have built relationships with all of the top tire and wheel manufacturers. We take pride in offering the lowest prices, the most choices and the best customer service in the industry.

http://www.ebaystores.com/Discount-Tire-Direct

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Mavis Discount Tire Customer Service, Complaints and ...

(15 days ago) Mavis Discount Tire complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +1 800 757 4291. Submit your complaint or review on Mavis Discount Tire, Page 4. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. By using this website you agree to our Cookies Policy.

https://www.complaintsboard.com/mavis-discount-tire-b122075/page/4

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

31 Best Used Tires Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed Consumer

(4 days ago) Best Used Tires Reviews and Complaints. 2.7 . A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

https://best-used-tires.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters Coupons in Delaware, OH with Reviews - YP.com

(2 months ago) Find 15 listings related to Tire Discounters Coupons in Delaware on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tire Discounters Coupons locations in Delaware, OH.

https://www.yellowpages.com/delaware-oh/tire-discounters-coupons

Category:  Coupon,  Discount Show All Coupons

Top 440 Reviews about Michelin Tires - consumeraffairs.com

(8 days ago) I have an RV with 6 Michelin tires, after 12,000 miles side wall rupture on front tire called for me to replace both fronts. I had replace with Goodyear due to the inventory in the star of Florida ...

https://www.consumeraffairs.com/tires/michelin.html

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

Tire Discounters Employee Reviews in Cincinnati, OH

(7 days ago) Tire Discounters Employee Reviews in Cincinnati, OH. Review this company. ... Tire Discounters provides, mounts, and balances car and light truck tires. Tire Discounters also offers a full-service garage that can perform most vehicle repairs such as brakes and oil changes. Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No. Report.

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Tire-Discounters/reviews?fcountry=US&floc=Cincinnati%2C+OH

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Custom Wheels & Aftermarket Rims for Cars and Trucks

(7 days ago) Best selection of Wheels & Tires from Discounted Wheel Warehouse. We have the hottest deals on custom wheels, aftermarket rims and discount tires on the net for Cars, Trucks and SUV's.

https://www.discountedwheelwarehouse.com/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Call Tires Plus: Tires Plus Phone Number | Tires Plus

(9 days ago) Schedule a service appointment online, over the phone, or through our My Tires Plus App. Routine inspection or in-depth engine tune-up, our goal is to keep your car running smoothly and safely. When it comes to service, tire shops, and auto repair, we know you have a lot of options to choose from.

https://www.tiresplus.com/contact/

Category:  coupon Show All Coupons

ToolDiscounter.com - Automotive Tools and Auto Tools from ...

(11 days ago) Tool Discounter, Offers great prices on automotive diagnostic tools, auto tools, scan tools, hand tools, freon recover shop equipment with weekly special items at deep discounts.

https://www.tooldiscounter.com/

Category:  Discount Show All Coupons

Filter Type: